The Black Market.
Night_

INTRODUCE YOURSELF!!!!!

Greetings Everyone. Since we restarted our forums, we might as well restart the reintroduction process.

Guess I will start off.

Name is Night_.

One of the Three Head Admins. I am also considered the Treasurer for the group, in other words, I hold the donated items and/or upgrade them into higher priced items i.e keys, bills, buds, unusuals, etc.

I started playing on Steam around the time Half Life 1 came out. Even though if you notice by my signature, it says 2007, I lost my first account due to a fucking hacker.  ANYWAY, I've been apart of the Black Market/Vulgar Display community since the begining. 

I play a hell of a lot of games the main list:

1. World of Warcraft,
  2. SC2,
  3. Diablo 3,
  4. League of Legends,
  5. TF2,
  6. CSS,
  7. CS:GO

Personal Hobbies:

1. Working on my Computer,
  2. Building Computer,
  3. Learning how to build websites.

AND Thats all the info that you need from me!

whoareyou.gif

Hey my name is Jmd 

I am kinda new here. I have been on this server for 3 months i think it has been a good time

Fav games

1. tf2

2.Ps2 (planet side 2)

3.g mod ( who doesnt like that game its so funny)

4. l4d2

5.FTL

Hobbies i collect emoticons because I LOVE EMOTICONS  :P

so far i have all the tf2 emoticons and the Faster than light emoticons

i am right now working on the L4d2 emoticons

I am the proud owner of a planets anger 

fav classes 

1. sniper

2. engi

3. demo

4. soldier

5. pyro

That about sums up me  :D So now i pass the question on 

WHO ARE YOU? :huh:

Heyooo!

I'm your friendly neighborhood Aganemnom.

One of your regular, run of the mill, slumlordy admins.

Not sure how long I've been lurking around the dank depths of the black market, but it's been a fair amount now.

I enjoy collecting items in trade fortress two and never letting them leave the confines of my backpack ♥

Some of my favorite games would include minecraft, quake 3 arena and system shock 2.