The Black Market.
Evangelion

[Accepted]Evan's Janitor Application

Steam Profile URL: http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198042206003/

On average, how many hours are you on our server(s) a week?: avg. 20 hours a week id guess

From what times are you usually on? (Please include time zone): (central time) 4-9 pm weekdays / 8 am - 10 pm weekends

Are you an Admin for any other servers/games? If so, which?: I am an admin on a Minecraft server for whatever that is worth

Do you own & use a mic?: yes and yes, I own a mic and use it somewhat often when i play

Sourcemod Experience?: Yes I have knowledge of sourcemod commands, and the ability to access the internet to learn what i do not already know

What other multiplayer PC games do you play?: Counterstrike GO, Tribes Ascend, Planetside 2, Mincecraft, Dota 2, Battlefield 3, Rust, Dayz.  This list could go on for awhile, but ill stop here

What would make you a good Janitor?: I have played on this server since around June 2013 and after visiting the TF2 server almost everyday I have become a prominent member of the community.  With 500+ hours on the server out of my 1000 in TF2 I recognize the community and believe I could add even more to it if I was a janitor.

You are now a Janitor and someone is being verbally abusive over voice chat to a community member, how do you handle it?: Issue a verbal warning to said player, if this does not work I would mute/gag the player for a period of time.  If after this the player persisted to be abusive I would kick them.  And after all of this if the player continues to join the server and repeat the abuse I would move to ban them (temporarily or permanently depending on the circumstances)

Bonus Question - You have the opportunity to speak to Gaben, what do you say?: I would ask him if he invented steam for the specific purpose of taking all of my time an money.

Fuck this guy, he dominated me on TBM and now wants me to support this bullshit.

I support this bullshit. <3