The Black Market.
Hatrix

[Accepted] Hatrix's Application.

Steam Profile URL: http://steamcommunity.com/id/Hatrixx/

On average, how many hours are you on our server(s) a week?: Too many. I honestly have no clue, but it's a lot.

From what times are you usually on? (Please include time zone): 10:00 am  - 12:00 pm EST

Are you an Admin for any other servers/games? If so, which?:

Not at current. I have a long list of being admin on many other servers.

I used to be an admin on several CS:S servers for an old clan I was in, UC (Untold Chaos). This included Jailbreak, Deathrun, and Minigame servers.

I also have owned and ran several servers on Garry's Mod, CS:S, HL2:DM, and TF2, but these were small projects.

Do you own & use a mic?: Yes.

Sourcemod Experience?: Plenty of experience in SM, Mani, ULX, and ASSmod (A Simple Server).

What other multiplayer PC games do you play?:

Garry's Mod

Half Life 2: Deathmatch

Counter Strike: Source

Terraria

Minecraft

Killing Floor

Left 4 Dead 1 & 2

Castle Crashers

Day of Defeat: Source

Command & Conquer: Red Alert 3

Alien Swarm

Synergy

Nation Red

Unreal Tournament 3

Painkiller

Quake 2

Quake 3

Call of Duty (Yeah, the first one. The only good one.)

What would make you a good Janitor?: I have plenty of experience, I love the Black Market server, best random server I found on TF2. I'd really like to help keep it trouble-free without calling in an admin everytime there's a micspamming, or someone slandering a player.

You are now a Janitor and someone is being verbally abusive over voice chat to a community member, how do you handle it?: